top of page

Sheriff's Office Personnel

Sheriff and Deputies

Sheriff Marcus Simms 

Chief Deputy Zackery Howard

Sergeant Marshall Simmons

Sergeant Amanda Stauffer

Corporal Nick Gustovich

Deputy Sheriff Tom Jensen

Deputy Sheriff Joe Strope 

Deputy Sheriff Mark Bridge


Josh Sifuentes, Bob Lahew, Mark Grimes, Lori Burkholder

John Mitchell

Deborah Stockdale       Chris Bailey



PA State Police Troop B-Waynesburg

Address: 255 Elm Dr, Waynesburg, PA 15370, United States

Phone: +1 724 627 6151

Contact Information

Greene County Courthouse
10 East High Street
1st Floor
Waynesburg, PA 15370

Get Directions

Phone: 724-852-5218

Fax: 724-852-5318

Hours of Operation: M-F, 8:30AM to 4:30 PM

download (4).jpg
bottom of page